DAY MONTH DATE COURSE GROSS SCORES NET SCORES
Tuesday May 15 Caledon Woods G.C. Results Posted - May 15th - 11:05 p.m. Results Posted - May 16th - 12:05 p.m.
Tuesday May 25 Silver Lakes G.C. Results Posted - May 23rd - 12:01 p.m. Results Posted - May 23rd - 12:01 p.m.
Tuesday May 29 Diamondback G.C. Results Posted - May. 29th - 11:10 p.m. Results Revised - Jun. 13th - 12:10 p.m.
Tuesday June 5 St. Andrew's Valley G.C. Results Posted - Jun. 5th - 10:30 p.m. Results Revised - Jun. 13th - 12:10 p.m.
Tuesday June 12 National Pines G.C. Results Posted - Jun. 13th - 9:30 a.m. Results Revised - Jun. 13th - 12:10 p.m.
Monday June 18 Wyndance G.C. Results Revised - Jun. 19th - 9:55 a.m. Results Revised - Jun. 19th - 9:55 a.m.
Tuesday June 26 Station Creek - South G.C. Results Revised - Jun. 27th - 11:30 p.m. Results Revised - Jun. 27th - 11:30 p.m.
Tuesday July 3 Silver Lakes G.C. Results Posted - Jul.4th - 10:15 a.m. Results Posted - Jul.4th - 10:15 a.m.
Tuesday July 10 St. Andrew's Valley G.C. Results Posted - Jul.10th - 9:40 p.m. Results Posted - Jul.10th - 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday July 18 The Country Club Results Posted - Jul.18th - 10:50 p.m. Results Posted - Jul.18th - 10:50 p.m.
Tuesday July 24 Emerald HIlls G.C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday July 31 Diamondback G.C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday August 7 Station Creek - South G.C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday August 14 St. Andrew's Valley G.C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday August 21 Caledon Woods G. C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday August 28 King's Riding G. C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Wednesday Sept. 5 Wyndance G.C. Results Posted - Results Posted -
Tuesday Sept. 11 League Championship Results Posted - Results Posted -


|   Home   |    Directors   |    Rules   |    Schedule   |    Results   |    Team Standings   |

|   League News   |    Members Handicaps   |    Flight Standings   |    Hole in One Club   |