DAY MONTH DATE COURSE GROSS SCORES NET SCORES
Tuesday May 12 Wyndance G.C. - -
Tuesday May 19 Silver Lakes G.C. Results Revised - May 23rd - 12:20 p.m. Results Posted - May 20th - 1:55 p.m.
Wednesday May 27 Diamondback G.C. - -
Tuesday June 2 Cherry Downs G.C. - -
Tuesday June 9 National Pines G.C. - -
Tuesday June 16 Redcrest G.C. - -
Tuesday June 23 St. Andrews Valley - -
Tuesday June 30 Caledon Woods G.C. - -
Tuesday July 7 Silver Lakes G.C. -- -
Tuesday July 14 Glencairn G.C. - -
Tuesday July 21 Wyndance G.C. - -
Monday July 28 King's Riding G.C. - -
Tuesday August 4 Redcrest G.C. - -
Tuesday August 11 St. Andrew's Valley G.C. - -
Wednesday August 19 The Country Club (West) - -
Tuesday August 25 Glencairn G.C. - -
Tuesday Sept. 1 Diamondback G.C. - -
Tuesday Sept. 15 League Championship - -


|   Home   |    Directors   |    Rules   |    Schedule   |    Results   |    Team Standings   |

|   League News   |    Members Handicaps   |    Flight Standings   |    Hole in One Club   |